Jesus Can Use You In Many Ways

I have been wondering lately ”Wow, My God is so good!”. Because when I was little I always wanted to do something for Jesus. Now I do. I help a children’s missionary that does Good News Clubs, (clubs that tell children about Jesus) and Vacation Bible School at other churches. It is amazing how God uses me in so many ways for him. I love to serve Jesus in everything I do. God has used me by my writing things about him on my blog. He can use you too and many ways. God always answers prayer. He either says yes, not now, or no. God always knows what’s best for you.

Leave a Reply

