The hope that Jesus can give

Is there hope in your life? Is Jesus your hope? Does your hope come from Jesus? Jeremiah 29:11 says For I know the plans I have for you declares The Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm plans to give you a Hope and a Future. Psalms 50:15 says Call upon me in the day of trouble I will deliver you, and you shall glorify me. You can never rely on earthy things. People will let you down, best friends will let you down, boy friends will let you down, even brothers and sisters can let you down. But there is one person that will never let you down and will always give you hope. His name is Jesus. Do you know Jesus? Not just knowing him as like saying ” Yes I know his name”. I mean is there a place for him in your heart? Is Jesus in your heart today? Is Jesus giving you a hope and a future? Is there peace in your heart knowing that Jesus is taking care of you? If you do not have peace or hope in your heart Jesus can give it to you today. Β All you do is ask Jesus to be your savior and Lord. If this is your first time praying I can help you. You can say ” Dear Jesus, thank you for dying on the cross for me. I believe that you died on the cross, you were buried, and you rose again on the third day. Please come into my heart and be my savior and Lord. Please heal all the hurt and pain that is in my heart and replace in with hope, love, and peace. In Jesus name, Amen. After you say that prayer Jesus has entered your heart. And when ever you need hope pray and ask Jesus to help you. πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “The hope that Jesus can give

  1. This is great we are changing lives one by one. As the WordPress Family connect, I would love for you to check out my blog &Β  leave a comment. (Share,Tweet, Broadcast & just letting someone know.)
    We want to change lives and make this internationally Positive.

    A Dream Written Down
    With a Date Becomes
    A Goal.
    Goals Broken into Small
    Steps Becomes a Plan,
    A planned backed up
    By action Becomes A
    Dream.That Will Come to
    LiFe & Believe with all
    Your Heart.πŸŽ―πŸ“‹πŸ“ƒπŸ“βœπŸ“ŽπŸŽ†

    We would love if you would help us out by
    Representing & promoting our website/blog today
    Check Us out Today:
    @ http://www.thegreatthingsinlife.WordPress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Kayla, I love you so much and am proud of you. Sorry I was grouchy when you guys were over. I’ll see you tomorrow. Love you xo πŸ’—πŸ’—

    Like

Leave a Reply

