Aniversary

October 5th 2014 I started my blog. My sister started wordpress when she was in 5th grade now she is in 7th. My first name for my blog was The Bible because I talked about the Bible ( and plus I didn’t really know a name for my blog.) Then I finally decided to call my blog Looking To Jesus along with the verse Hebrews 12:2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God. Jesus loves you! Please love him and if you don’t know him and have ask him into your heart, please ask him to save you today.

Leave a Reply

