Redeemer Savior Friend

Job 19:25 I know that my redeemer lives, and that in the end he will stand on the earth.

Acts 16:31 “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved, you and your household.”

John 15:15 No longer do I call you servants, for the servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all that I have heard from my Father I have made known to you.

Last Sunday my sister, my cousin, and I sang this song. I chose the second verse because I loved the words.

”Every stripe upon your battered back, and every thorn that pierced your brow, and every nail drove deep, through guiltless hands, said that your love knows no end, Redeemer Savior Friend. 

Dear God, Thank you for sending your son Jesus Christ to die on the cross for me. I love you Lord. Please help anyone who is not saved to believe in you, thank you Lord, in Jesus’ name, Amen. 

Leave a Reply

