CCA Nationals🎀

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while wordpress has slipped from my brain. Well, starting Friday, my sister, mom and I had a 2 in a half hour drive to our cheer competition. CCA stands for Christian Cheerleaders of America. It’s a great program. There’s devotionals, prayer, practice times, and lots of time to bond with other teams. It was a 2 day long competition. Most of the cheerleaders left Saturday day night and didn’t get home till 1:00 in the morning. But God blessed my family and was able to leave the hotel Sunday morning. Jesus blessed my family alot this trip. When we called for a room, the lady on the phone said we may not be able to get 2 queen beds. But again, the Lord blessed us again, and were able to have 2 queen beds! God is good.

John 16:33 “I have told you these things, so that you can have peace because of me. In this world you will have trouble. But be of good cheer! I have won the battle over the world.”

With Jesus’s help our team won 2 gold medals and grand champions! I’m so glad we were able to go on that trip. It was tiring, but God helped us through it.

Leave a Reply

