I am not Ashamed ( Movie Review )

I have to say, this movie was AMAZING! I loved it! The trailer is good to. It brought me to tears alot. If your wondering how old you have to be to see it, or is it ok for younger ones to see it, I’ll give you my opinion. Honestly I think it’s ok for about 10 and up to see it. As you know this movie is about Rachel Scott’s life before the shooting, and how it affected people after the shooting. Here’s a link to pluggedin a movie review website: http://www.pluggedin.com/movie-reviews/im-not-ashamed/

12 Replies to “I am not Ashamed ( Movie Review )”

Leave a Reply

