Sunshine blogger award

I have been nominated by hamstermaniac12 to answer these questions. ( she gave me these questions ).

 

  1. What is your favorite season? ~ My favorite season is Summer, and Winter.

2.Which do you prefer: Hamsters or gerbils? ~ Hamsters all the way. πŸ™‚

3. Are you an introvert or extrover? ~ I’m a little bit of both.

4.What is your favorite food? ~ HOT WINGS!😍

5.Do you prefer drawing or coloring? ~ Β Drawing, definitely.

6. Swimming or gymnastics? ~ Gymnastics! But swimming is a close second.

7. Do you like roller coasters? ~ I love any kind of roller coaster!

8. What is your favorite activity? ~ Drawing, and stretching

9. Do you like hot chocolate? ~ Of course!

10. Um… do you like skydiving? (Sorry but I’m running out of ideas XD) ~ Yes! I’m planning to do it when I get older. πŸ˜›

11. Have you ever tried sushi? Yes. It’s amazing.

3 Replies to “Sunshine blogger award”

Leave a Reply

